RSS

A Quick Update!

03 Dec

You’re probably wondering, ‘Another post so fast?’

Well, yes. I have an announcement.

I recently revamped the Bookshop page and added a new book to the shelf! I have compiled a PDF version for Dream World: The Lost Child, and you can purchase it for USD 1.50!

If you would like to support me, and if you have not read The Lost Child, let me assure you that its pretty cool 🙂

I’ve been told by some of the readers, that journeyed with the mini series, that it was a good ride, and I’m sure you would enjoy it too.

Besides, today’s my birthday, what better birthday gift than to purchase one of my works? Haha! Ok, I shouldn’t be using my birthday as a reason, but I hope you would personally give me a shot to impress you 🙂

By the way, today is also Bryan’s birthday. Bryan who? One of the main characters of The Lost Child. Actually, THE lost child to be exact.

If you are skeptical, you can check out the first 3 chapters on The Lost Child page. It would give you a little taste of what the main course will be.

And you know what, since it is December and Christmas is just around the corner, I’m throwing an offer! If you buy The Dreamer at USD 3, you get The Lost Child for free 🙂  I’ll call this the Christmas Bundle! On the bookshop purchasing form, just write Christmas Bundle on the Purchasing Title and I’ll know what to do.

I hope you guys would drop by the bookshop!

While you are at it, I’ll carry on writing more chapters for Dr. Slubgob’s Letters. I was born to write; what better day to do it than today 🙂

 
16 Comments

Posted by on December 3, 2012 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

16 responses to “A Quick Update!

  1. coneconomou

    December 3, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    Have a happy birthday

     
  2. escapingrealitybookreviews

    December 4, 2012 at 4:57 am

    Oooh…I’ll definitely have to check it out! Happy birthday, by the way!

     
  3. Zen A.

    December 5, 2012 at 7:33 am

    Happy birthday! I’ve been looking for new ebooks, so I’ll definitely check out yours. 🙂

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      December 5, 2012 at 9:33 am

      Thanks and thanks! Really hope you’ll be interested 🙂

       
  4. lcarslibrarian

    December 5, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    Have a great birthday! Always great to read your stuff. Have a blog award, the Booker Award. Rules here: http://lcarslibrarian.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/someone-likes-me/

     
  5. mamaoftwinsies

    December 5, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    happy birthday! when i have the opportunity i plan on reading those chapters! who knows, maybe you’ll have a new fan 🙂

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      December 5, 2012 at 7:52 pm

      Thanks! Haha! I hope you enjoy them 🙂

       
  6. Christi

    December 8, 2012 at 4:16 am

    Hope you’re having a fantastic birthday week!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      December 8, 2012 at 12:22 pm

      Thanks! Its been pretty ok so far 🙂

       
  7. aswathyudhay

    December 8, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    I know it’s a little too late to say this, but i hope you had an awesome birthday! 🙂
    Keep writing!!!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      December 8, 2012 at 3:20 pm

      Its never too late 🙂 Thanks!

       

Leave your thoughts

 
