RSS

One Thousand Subs!

30 Nov

I officially started my blog on July 26, 2011. It is close to a year and a half now, and I’ve come a long way.

As of today, I have hit 1000 subs! That’s 10% of 10,000 people 🙂 How awesome is that?!

Watch the video below for my first ever video update!

Also, let me know if I should publish more originals, and if I should do more vlogs for my blog in the comments below 🙂

Thanks again for sticking around!

 

I did not know youtube could not link outside sites in their annotations (Oopps!), so click the links here if you want to like me on facebook or follow me on twitter!

 
12 Comments

Posted by on November 30, 2012 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

12 responses to “One Thousand Subs!

  1. jeffreynbaker

    November 30, 2012 at 2:31 am

    Congratulations! That’s awesome that you’ve been able to come so far in such a short amount of time. Lord knows that I would taken even 10% of your 10%, haha. Good luck with your future updates.

     
  2. abbles

    November 30, 2012 at 10:33 am

    Congratulations Jeyna! 🙂

     
  3. The Voyager

    November 30, 2012 at 11:46 am

    That’s so awesome! Way to go. Also, I’ve been looking around your blog and I really enjoy it so far. Keep up the great work!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      November 30, 2012 at 11:49 am

      Thank you! It’s a real milestone 🙂

       
  4. littleonionwrites

    November 30, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    Congratulations on your 1,000 subscribers! I think you should definitely write more original stories. I’m going to miss Joanna Chen, but just because the chapters end, doesn’t mean the story ends! Anyway, definitely write more originals. That would be amazing. : )
    -littleonion

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      November 30, 2012 at 2:49 pm

      Thank you! And thank you for the feedback; that was what I was hoping to hear from you guys 🙂

       
  5. It's a Wiccan Life

    December 2, 2012 at 7:01 pm

    congrats! 🙂

     
  6. jumpingpolarbear

    December 3, 2012 at 12:31 am

    That is pretty impressive. Keep going and you will have 10 000 soon :).

     

Leave your thoughts

 
