RSS

Fly On The Wall

08 Nov

fly on the wall

The first time I learnt about the fly on the wall was in university during a documentary class. It is basically a documentary style where cameras are placed as observation tools that do not affect (debatable) the characters. Simply put, a fly on the wall is like a CCTV, monitoring what is going on.

So, what does that have to do with you? Inkshares recently created a platform where you can be a fly on the wall for my crowd-funding project. You don’t have to fund the project, but you will get updates just like other backers. You can just… watch. I will start updating my backers more frequently as I want to share with them the behind the scenes of writing The Battle For Oz. Should you be interested, head on to the project page and sign up as a fly right above the funding section 🙂

If you’re new here and have no idea what project I’m talking about, visit the project page and you’ll find everything you need to know there.

Anyway, that’s all for this random yet slightly educational post for non-film graduates. Have a great weekend!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 8, 2014 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Fly On The Wall

  1. guydreaminglife

    November 9, 2014 at 5:22 pm

    Glad to see you’re still going strong! On my way through my first novel and I found a publisher who will look at it when it’s done. I’m on my way!! Hope to see you at the top!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      November 9, 2014 at 9:23 pm

      Gotta keep swimming 🙂 Congrats! I do hope to see you at the top as well.

       

Leave your thoughts

 
