RSS

4,900 Subs, 3 Steps, 1 Interview

01 Aug

4900

100 more and I’ll hit 5,000 subscribers! But I shall not get ahead of myself. Hitting 4,900 is an exciting moment itself. Who would have thought that I would have this many readers? Certainly not me when I first started. I remember being so happy with my first 100 subscribers and I never expected my blog to keep growing. So I’m very thankful for all of you and your support.

Thank you for being the eyes and ears to my stories, thank you for the encouragement that keeps me writing, and thank you for being the 1 in the 4,900. Without you I wouldn’t be here today, so thank you for being awesome! Your presence makes a difference 🙂

Now, while you accept the fact that you are wonderful, I have something extra to add.

Recently, I’ve noticed a lot of clicks on The Battle For Oz: Exitium but the downloads do not match up. I think I know why; those new on my blog do not know how to get the book for free!

So, I shall use this space to tell you how you can download any of my books that has a ‘0+’ price tag for free.

Step 1: Visit the Gumroad book page and click I want this.

Step 2: Type ‘0’ in the name your price column.

Step 3: Insert your email and download the book.

It’s that easy! I know the credit card part scares a lot of people, but don’t worry, if you’re downloading for free you don’t need to fill that section up 🙂 Now that you know, go ahead and click The Battle For Oz: Exitium book cover again!

If you want to check out my other books, head on to the bookshop page. There, you will find Magnum Opus at ‘0+’ too 🙂 So what are you waiting for? Go, go, go!

On a side note, I recently did an interview on another blogger’s blog. If you wanna read what I have to say about writing, click here! I like doing interviews, because I get to share more about myself without sounding brag-y or know-it-all-ish. So thanks for the platform, Aj Chaudhury 🙂

Well, that is all for this post. Thank you for being awesome and continue on with your awesomeness!

*Current blog post schedule: A post every Thursday alternating between an original short story and a Harry Potter fan fic novel.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on August 1, 2014 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “4,900 Subs, 3 Steps, 1 Interview

  1. Godless Cranium

    August 1, 2014 at 11:33 pm

    Congratulations!

     
  2. Sakura

    August 5, 2014 at 7:07 am

    That’s wonderful! 🙂

     
  3. stacirl

    August 5, 2014 at 11:43 pm

    Congratulations on 4900. Hopefully one day, I will have 100. Thank you for your comment on my blog. @stacirl321

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 6, 2014 at 9:23 am

      Thank you! I’m sure you will gain your own audience. Just keep blogging 😀

       

Leave your thoughts

 
