RSS

13 Days Later

06 Aug

13 Days Later

*Referencing my favourite zombie films ever!

In my last ‘thank you’ post I said I’ve hit the fastest subbing rate ever, and it seems the record still holds!

Precisely 13 days later, I’ve gained over 100 new subs. And boy, it feels kind of strange that I’m having to write another post in such a short amount of time. Still, it is a blessing 🙂

To avoid the typical English word of gratitude, I would like to say kamsahamnida, terima kasih, arigato, grazie, xie xie, merci, danke, nandri, salamat po, asante, mahalo, and cheers to all of my subscribers!

You guys are fantasico! And I vous appréciez… every single one of you.

I hope you guys would continue to stick around and support me! After all, I wouldn’t be here today if not for all of you 🙂 I feel so blessed for having you guys by my side and you all mean a lot to me.

So, please don’t ever forget that I’m really thankful for all 2,100 of you!

I guess that is pretty much it for this post. Let’s continue fighting zombies and surviving this reality based apocalypse together!

*On a side note, check out the ‘What If Project‘! It’s time to stretch reality and re-imagine our lives 🙂 You never know how much it can surprise you.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 6, 2013 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “13 Days Later

  1. abbles

    August 6, 2013 at 10:09 am

    I’m getting scared at how fast this is happening 🙂 Congratulations yet again.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 6, 2013 at 10:11 am

      Hahaha! It’s exciting 😀 Thanks!

       
  2. margaretwindsor

    August 8, 2013 at 2:48 am

    Congrats! And your “What If Project” looks really interesting 🙂

     

Leave your thoughts

 
