RSS

The 20th TQ Post

28 Jul

20th TQPost

*This post is 4 days delayed. Nevertheless, here we go!

Hands down, this is the fastest subbing rate ever. 107 new subs in 13 days! That’s 7-8 new subs a day! That’s mind blowing! That’s just plain AMAZING! That makes me happy 😀

Thank you so much to all who have subscribed. I won’t be writing much for this post because I shot a special video for it! Yay! (The reason why this post is late.)

So, for this special 2,000 subscribers ‘thank you’ post, watch the video below!

**I apologize if the video is not well shot and edited. I was really rushing to get it done, so hopefully it is not too bad.

If you are interested in participating in the ‘What If…’ Project, click HERE to visit the page! I’m looking forward to reading all your stories, so be sure to post your blog links in this blog post or email them to jeynagrace@gmail.com.

Also, do like me on  Facebook and follow me Twitter 🙂 It can really help me out!

Thanks again guys! You all rock!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on July 28, 2013 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , ,

6 responses to “The 20th TQ Post

  1. famousmangoes

    July 29, 2013 at 1:00 am

    Congratulations on that many subscribers! That’s amazing!! Hope you get more fans than Lady Gaga soon!!

    I wonder what the what if project is about..? I’ll check it out. And the video too.

    Happy day!

    -Duggy

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      July 29, 2013 at 7:24 am

      Thanks! Haha! I’m looking forward to that 🙂

      Please do! I hope you participate too!

       
  2. zyziz

    July 30, 2013 at 6:55 am

    Thanks for being the first to comment on mine!

     
  3. abbles

    July 30, 2013 at 7:32 am

    Congratulations Jeyna! I’m proud of you 🙂 Thanks for all the updates!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      July 30, 2013 at 8:29 am

      Thank you! I hope you join the little project 😀

       

Leave your thoughts

 
