RSS

It’s Just A Number…

19 May

1600

Not!

It’s not just a number! Sometimes it may seem like it, but when I take a few steps back and imagine 1,600 people in a room… man, it has to be one big room!

Once again, I just wanna thank you guys for your support and readership. This would be my 16th time thanking everyone and it would not be my last. I hope to be able to write a thank you post 100 times, so heads up to all of you!

Anyways, I really appreciate your support and encouragement. I treasure all your comments and feedback, and I’m always excited to hear from you guys. Thank you so much for being present, even though I can’t see you the internet sends good vibes 🙂

I won’t say much for this post, but I’ll just give a quick update. I’ve moved to a new job where I write a Hello Kitty kids magazine. Don’t laugh.. cause all my friends did. I guess no one saw me doing something like this, but it’s a pretty interesting job 🙂

Also, I realize I have been posting short stories instead of Miss Fiction’s Collection on this blog. That’s because I have nothing to write for that, and my short stories are getting more feedback than usual. Hence, I might just keep posting short stories… as some of you voted for it anyways.

Well… that’s it! I really hope to read more of your comments soon 🙂 It always makes my day!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 19, 2013 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “It’s Just A Number…

  1. abbles

    May 20, 2013 at 5:48 am

    Congrats Jeyna!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      May 20, 2013 at 8:36 am

      Thank you for being around for so many thank you posts!

       
  2. notoriousbern

    May 22, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    1600???? Wow! Congrats! 😀

     

Leave your thoughts

 
