RSS

Announcement!

18 Apr

Announcement

From the poll I have decided on what to run for the next few… months? I don’t know how long exactly, but that’s the fun part isn’t it?

Those who voted, thanks so much! Your thoughts and suggestions are greatly appreciated 😀

So, here’s the final lay down. Alternating between weeks I’ll run a HP fan fiction novel (vote as we go), and Miss Fiction’s Collection.

Which character for the HP fan fiction? Heh, a secret! Well, you’ll soon find out when I do the introduction later  today 🙂

For Miss Fiction’s Collection, I’ve set up a dedicated page. So check it out to learn how we can turn our life stories to crazy, out of this world shorties 🙂 I hope that this project would let me learn more about my readers and vice versa. I’m also excited to try out new things, and this would really be a challenge!

I know that short stories did get more votes than Miss Fiction’s Collection, but when I thought about it, they are pretty much the same. Miss Fiction’s Collection is a collection of short stories after all. But don’t worry, once in a while, I will post up short stories as well.

Well, that’s about it! For those who have followed Dr. Slubgob’s Letters from start to finish, do drop me an email at jeynagrace@gmail.com and let me know what you think!

Till the next dragon ride and deep sea exploration, have a great non-fictional week!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 18, 2013 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Announcement!

  1. pclenott2013

    April 18, 2013 at 8:38 am

    Hi, Jeyna: I just got a response to my blog. I’m new at this, so I don’t understand completely how it works. I have just published a new novel you might enjoy. But I would like to discuss writing with you, what you’re up to, and how we might help each other. First, very simply, how did you discover my blog? That is still a mystery to me. Peter

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      April 18, 2013 at 8:40 am

      Mystery solved: Tags. I usually browse through blogs with tags related to my blog 🙂 You could do the same.

      Sure, if you would like to discuss writing, just send me an email at jeynagrace@gmail.com.

       

Leave your thoughts

 
