RSS

Flying By

07 Apr

Flying By

Just like how last month flew by, so was the subscription count on my blog.

Not that I count the days or anything, but the fastest subbing rate I got was 100 subs in one month. And, I’ve not been hitting that rate for most of my blogging days, so this round was sort of like a jet plane zooming past a commercial aeroplane (trying too hard with that description).

Anyway, I would like to say thank you once again to all my 1, 400 subscribers!

Thanks to those who decided to give me chance 🙂 And thanks to those who have been sticking around!

For future reference, if ever I’m boring please let me know before you leave. I never want to be boring. Who would right?

I believe that my readership now contains a variety of people. Not all are Harry Potter fans for sure, and I want to do my best in entertaining my non HP fan readers. So, I’ve decided to do a poll to understand what appeals to my readers in general.

There is a possibility of me running 2 projects simultaneously; alternating between weeks, but lets not get there yet.

Below are the ideas I have to run on this blog. Please vote for the one that you would love to read 🙂

(IF you are a random passer-by, please do not vote. This is just for my readers.)

Thanks for the vote, and thanks for reading! You guys rock 😀

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2013 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Flying By

  1. b00kreader

    April 8, 2013 at 12:03 am

    I love you HP work but changing it up every week or so might be interesting. Best wishes.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      April 8, 2013 at 8:03 am

      Thanks! What do you suggest aside from HP fan fics? 😀

       
  2. CherylSalvador

    April 8, 2013 at 10:26 am

    I love the idea for Miss Fiction’s Collection.. It’d engage and involve your readers much much better! Plus, you’d get to learn a lot about our experiences! Good luck and keep it up! 🙂

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      April 8, 2013 at 10:36 am

      Hmmm.. my thoughts exactly 😀 Thanks for the feedback Cheryl!

       
  3. Natasha

    April 8, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    Nothing wrong with a lot of Harry Potter! 🙂

     

Leave your thoughts

 
