RSS

Overdue Gratitude

16 Feb

I have reached over 1.2k subscribers! And I’m a little overdue with gratitude because I was away for Chinese New Year. Time and internet was scarce while collecting ang pow and getting an obvious tan line on my arms. But now that I’m back home; in the bustling city with no more sea breeze lingering in my hair, I can finally type down a simple ‘thank you’ post.

So… here goes a big thank you to all who have subscribed to my blog. Both old and new, I’m really grateful for your support. By now, many would have read my ‘thank you’ posts for every 100 new subs. And though it may seem like I have over said those two words, I still mean them.

Each and every subscriber has really showed me support. Whether by commenting, liking, or just merely following me, I am truly encouraged by the small gestures. I do hope many of you would continue to support me  in the future as there are much more in stored for me and my readers!

Hey, I’m really counting on all of you 🙂

:::::

Anyways, I have promised a Joanna Chen wallpaper quite some time ago. And here I am delivering the promise!

Joanna Fan Fic Art

As you can see, the art is finally colored! There is another wallpaper version available, and both should fit the average laptop/PC screen with a few adjustments.

You can download the high resolution copy from my Facebook fan page album (The picture is not clickable here for copyright safety).

If you have followed and read the Joanna Chen Fan Fiction, I hope you liked it!

For this awesome wallpaper, I have to thank Ivan W. for drawing it, and Jewel Y. for coloring. Do check out their pages by clicking on their names. They are both very talented people; there’s no doubt there.

:::::

Well, that is about it!

A big thank you once again, and I hope to hear from all of you soon. Your thoughts and comments are always important to me, and I do hope I’m not boring you with my originals 😛 As always, let me know what you think, and have a great weekend!

 
11 Comments

Posted by on February 16, 2013 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Overdue Gratitude

  1. collzorgs

    February 16, 2013 at 3:19 am

    PRETTY. 🙂

     
  2. alilsnip

    February 16, 2013 at 5:32 am

    Congrats, that is simply awesome.

     
  3. cohencycles

    February 19, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    thank you so much for stopping by I am inspired by your writing heart, passion those are the keys happy new year

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      February 19, 2013 at 7:38 pm

      Thank YOU for stopping by 🙂

       
  4. Sightless

    February 22, 2013 at 5:49 am

    Congratulations! I wish you the best!

     
  5. ayuyohana61

    February 27, 2013 at 8:48 am

    thanks for the comments …..
    Greetings from me … 🙂

     
  6. Words Fall From The Sky

    March 3, 2013 at 12:20 am

    Congrats to you. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment 🙂

     

Leave your thoughts

 
