RSS

Merry Christmas!

25 Dec

While digital pixels of snow gently fall, I just want to wish you all a Merry, Merry Christmas!

Another year has passed and I would like to thank all of you for your support and readership.

Next year, I hope to achieve more through my blog, and through my journey to becoming a full time author.

2013 may look kind of scary, as I’m making a big transition, but I hope to end that year gratefully and ‘great-fully’.

I’m also looking forward to another year of adventure with all of you 😀

As for the next few days, have a wonderful holiday and may your 2013 be better than your 2012.

 
11 Comments

Posted by on December 25, 2012 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Merry Christmas!

  1. luismetzger

    December 25, 2012 at 10:19 pm

    Merry Xmas Jeyna. Wishing the best in 2013, 14, 15, and maybe 16 ;p lol j/k

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      December 25, 2012 at 10:23 pm

      Thank you! I hope you have many great years to come too 😀

       
  2. atinycookie

    December 25, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    Happy Holidays. I’m still trying to get through all the stories I missed and they are all wonderful. Keep up the good work.

     
  3. b00kreader

    December 26, 2012 at 12:55 am

    I love your first sentence, I too have only digital snow this year. All the best~Jess

     
  4. picturemereading

    December 26, 2012 at 3:38 am

    Happy Holidays!

     
  5. Loz

    December 26, 2012 at 8:34 am

    Thanks! right back at ya 🙂

     
  6. shahujvaln

    December 26, 2012 at 10:54 am

    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you…

     
  7. Gabriella

    December 30, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I’ll have to check out your writing sometime. Didn’t want to read Ch. 38 cause it wasn’t 1… hahaha, Maybe I’ll make your writing on my reading list! 😛 I think some of my lack of reading is due to laziness. 😛 We’ll see though, may 2013 be a reading year for me. 😀 Good luck in your new year as a writer. 🙂

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      December 30, 2012 at 7:27 pm

      No problem 🙂 Haha! Chap 38 is part of a HP fan fic that I just finished. So do check it out and let me know what you think 🙂 Thanks!

       

Leave your thoughts

 
