RSS

The 900 Mark

05 Oct

Dreamworld has ended a while back, and now Joanna Chen will be ending pretty soon (Awww…)

Those who followed the series’, please please leave a comment on what you think about them! I would really love to hear from you guys 🙂

When I’m slightly free-er, I’ll be coming out with e-books for downloads, so just wait for them. You can re-read the entire series’ all over again if you want to.

Anyways, as some of you may have already noticed, I added 2 new sub pages called Dr. Slubgob’s Letters and Short Stories.

Dr. Slubgob’s Letters is a new original series I’m currently working on, and hopefully it will be out by the end of this year/ beginning of next year. This one will be published for everyone to see with no exclusivity. Do check out the page!

Short Stories is where you can find the list of all the short stories I wrote and published on the blog. Be sure to check that page out as well 🙂

Anyways, I have a lot of cool stuff coming your way as plots and characters have already been laid out. I just need to find the time to write them! I’ve been busy making sure that I will graduate in December, so once I exit the education stage of life, I should be able to catch up with some of my ideas.

Do look out for a new Dream World mini series and the upcoming demon letters on this blog next year. I hope to be able to write them soon.

Oh, last but not least, if you are new here, welcome to my blog! I hope you stay and subscribe. If you are old, well, thank you for sticking around, your support keeps me writing 🙂

With all your support, I’ve finally hit the 900 subscribers mark! Yay! Hitting 900 since the 800 mark took a really long time to achieve; about 4 months. I wonder why… hmmm… I hope it has nothing to do with my content.

I guess that is all for this short post. Remember to leave a comment and have a nice day!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 5, 2012 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “The 900 Mark

  1. littleonionwrites

    October 6, 2012 at 5:39 am

    I love Joanna C. I also like the way you wrote Riddle’s character.
    Well done!

     

Leave your thoughts

 
