RSS

Fairy Dust & Nightlock Essence

07 Apr

Look what I made! Can you guess where the fairy dust is from?

I forgot to publish this earlier, so here goes!

600 subscribers! Thank you all for subscribing to me. I truly appreciate your support, even though you may or may not check out my stories every week. It’s good to know you think I’m worth your time 🙂

A small update. There will be changes in the way I’m posting up my stories. As you may have seen, I published a polling post a while back, to understand my readers, and the response was pretty good. I see that there are quite a number of HP fans who are HG fans as well! And for those who answered the polls, thank you!

So, what I’m going to do is this. The Joanna fan fic will run as usual, every forth nightly, until it ends, while the short fan fics will alternate between Harry Potter and Hunger Games. Once a month, you would get one short HP fan fic, and one short HG fan fic. Sounds good?

At the same time, my originals would be posted up every week, and for those who have subscribed, you would get the passwords via email. Trust me, it is going to be good 🙂

Be sure to also participate in the weirdest dream contest (more info in Dream World Chapter 3), to stand a chance to win a free pass into Dream World!

Till next time, Happy Easter!

 
16 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2012 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

16 responses to “Fairy Dust & Nightlock Essence

  1. deadbirdflirting

    April 7, 2012 at 4:23 am

    Reblogged this on Remain Anonymous;.

     
  2. jhovis6644

    April 8, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    You’re just as much as a nerd as me. Can we be friends please? Thanks! (And also thanks for commenting on my WordPress)

     
  3. kirstyes

    April 11, 2012 at 1:06 am

    Thanks for commenting on my post – very happy to find another HP/HG fan. Have joined your subscribers.

     
  4. sheenasaur

    April 11, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    You should be a novelist! :)))))

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      April 11, 2012 at 4:43 pm

      Thanks! I’m trying to get out there 🙂

       
      • sheenasaur

        April 11, 2012 at 8:26 pm

        you should! you’re really talented. i always wanted to be a writer. i envy you. you write like a pro :)))

         
        • Jeyna Grace

          April 11, 2012 at 8:56 pm

          If you wanna be a writer, you should chase after it!
          Thank you so much 🙂 I’m glad you think so, though I have a lot more to learn in this field.

           
          • sheenasaur

            April 11, 2012 at 9:04 pm

            yay! ♥ thank you. i’m hoping to see one of your novels published someday. good luck! 🙂

             
          • Jeyna Grace

            April 11, 2012 at 9:13 pm

            I did self publish a novel last year, but it’s not international yet. That’s my next goal 🙂

             
          • sheenasaur

            April 11, 2012 at 9:38 pm

            Oh. I hope I can get a copy. 🙂 Where are you from anyway?

             
          • Jeyna Grace

            April 11, 2012 at 9:41 pm

            I’m from Malaysia? You?

             
          • sheenasaur

            April 11, 2012 at 9:45 pm

            Philippines :)) Gosh. I want to visit your country someday.

             
          • Jeyna Grace

            April 11, 2012 at 9:48 pm

            Vice versa! If I can get my books there someday, I’ll be sure to let you know 🙂

             
          • sheenasaur

            April 11, 2012 at 9:50 pm

            Yeeeeyyy! Thank you ♥ Will be waiting for that. *fingers crossed*

             

Leave your thoughts

 
