RSS

The Need to Know YOU Better

24 Mar

This post is dedicated to you! Cause I want to know you, my fellow readers, better!

I have been contemplating on posting up Hunger Games fan fictions because I’ve been asking myself, do my readers like The Hunger Games too? Would they unsubscribe to me if they don’t have their dose of Harry Potter fan fictions every week?

These questions make me hold back some of my other fan fictions.

So, if you could help me out and let me know what you like, please answer the polls below ONLY if you are a subscriber of this blog :

If you have anything else you would like to say, please do so in the comments below 🙂

A special announcement: I would be putting up original works soon, in the form of a mini series. It is already written and I’m just waiting for the right time to publish them. However, I wont be giving the entire series out for free, but, I am planning to give a few subscribers the CHANCE to win them for free. More details would be out soon. If you would like to stay on top of it, make sure to visit my fan page 🙂

 
19 Comments

Posted by on March 24, 2012 in Others

 

Tags: , , , ,

19 responses to “The Need to Know YOU Better

  1. On life and stuff

    March 24, 2012 at 11:55 am

    I think, although it would probably mean more work for you, you could post both about Harry Potter and THG. I don’t mind reading about THG, it even encourages me to read it, but I WANT ME MY HARRY POTTER fanfic written by the best fancfic writer I’ve encountered.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      March 24, 2012 at 11:58 am

      Haha! Hmm, maybe I could do that, or maybe once a month I’ll post up a HG fan fic.
      To be honest, I’m kinda running out of characters to write about in HP, but I’ll definitely finish up the founders fan fic.
      Thanks! I’m so glad you think so 🙂

       
      • On life and stuff

        March 24, 2012 at 12:29 pm

        Oh, we can think of characters… hopefully!!!

         
        • Jeyna Grace

          March 24, 2012 at 12:39 pm

          ah, yes, more interesting character suggestions would help.

           
          • On life and stuff

            March 25, 2012 at 4:26 am

            Let me think of a list, and I’ll send it to you…

             
          • Jeyna Grace

            March 25, 2012 at 10:23 am

            That’ll be great! Thanks 🙂

             
  2. Ravi Ojha

    March 24, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    One poll per post would be much better.. Its just an advice. Its up to you. I voted on two.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      March 24, 2012 at 7:13 pm

      Yea, I would have done that on normal posts, but I needed some feedback and its easier to use multiple polls than asking you guys to leave comments on what you think.

       
  3. abbles

    March 24, 2012 at 11:34 pm

    Personally, I’m obsessed with both.

     
  4. Scott J. Clemons

    March 24, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    Aside from reading the Star Wars expanded universe novels–which are just authorized fanfic, honestly–I’ve never read any fan fiction at all. That said, I am totally into giving it a try if only because I want there to be more stories about Katniss and I don’t think Suzanne Collins is going to dish them out.

    Have you ever read Cinder? It’s by Marissa Meyer, an author who made her writing debut by putting out Sailor Moon fanfic. Good times, right?

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      March 25, 2012 at 12:00 am

      Ah, that’s good to hear 🙂 I don’t think Suzanne Collins would even notice my fan fictions though.

      Nope, but hey, that’s an awesome way to start, especially with Sailor Moon. Haha!

       
  5. Sara Katherine

    March 25, 2012 at 11:44 am

    I think it’d be really cool if you did THG!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      March 25, 2012 at 11:55 am

      Thats great to know! I’ll post up some sometime 🙂

       
  6. SamSin

    March 25, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    For the poll about whether or not I’d read your Hunger Games fan fic;
    I was looking for the DEFINITELY button 😉

     
  7. heffa89

    March 25, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    I love your Harry Potter fanfic, but I would deffo like the hunger games’ fanfics as well. they’re both brilliant series on their own terms and ways. Just write! 😀 I love reading fresh and new stuff =)

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      March 25, 2012 at 6:17 pm

      Great! Thanks for letting me know! It really helps in making a decision 🙂

       
  8. Randy Dandy

    March 25, 2012 at 10:32 pm

    I would love hunger games and harry potter fanfictions! Would you do Mortal Instruments or Percy Jackson?

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      March 25, 2012 at 10:46 pm

      I would like to, the only problem is, I don’t read those series’.

       

Leave your thoughts

 
