RSS

Merry Christmas!

09 Dec

Merry Christmas!!!

I have recently published my first book on paperback, however, the paperback version will not be available internationally just yet.

BUT since it is Christmas, I have decided to throw a promotion!

I have specially prepared an E-book version of my book (In PDF format), which will be going at USD 3, just in the month of December! (Payable via paypal)

If you are interested in reading something other than my HP fan fictions and would like to support me by getting a copy, send me an email at jeynalsc@gmail.com.

From there, I’ll send you a paypal payment request, and upon your payment, a special link would be given to you to download it.

I do hope many of you would enjoy my new book!

 
12 Comments

Posted by on December 9, 2011 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “Merry Christmas!

  1. The Poet Stefan

    December 9, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    Congratulation on your book release.

     
  2. alchemyofscrawl

    December 10, 2011 at 1:44 am

    Good luck!! 🙂

     
  3. Spell

    December 10, 2011 at 7:24 am

    Oh my goodness, I’ve been waiting for this! Do you know how much longer we have to wait for it to be available internationally?

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      December 10, 2011 at 8:31 am

      Maybe next year? I’m still checking out the shipping rates and all that 🙂 As of now, shipping charges are kinda pricey.

       
  4. tomte

    December 10, 2011 at 9:08 am

    What’s the book about????

    I feel like I have heard of it earlier so just wondering.

    Good luck!!!!

     
    • tomte

      December 10, 2011 at 9:09 am

      Oh and only 300 or so more views till 10,000 views!! wow!! amazing!!!

       
    • Jeyna Grace

      December 10, 2011 at 9:13 am

      Well, inspired by true events, the book is a modern retelling of a story of a guy with the gift of dreams.

       
  5. ggsethericjourney

    December 13, 2011 at 12:38 am

    Hi..just to say love your work..ow and I do have a sense of humour..lol..take care
    gg

     

Leave your thoughts

 
