RSS

Requesting A Favor

23 Sep

Hi!

I’ve decided to publish a special post today, requesting a small favor from my fellow readers.

As some of you may know, I am currently publishing my book. I have gotten all the necessary documents ready and the book is official. But, I do not have enough funding to print the book now. That is one reason why my book is only out for sale in December 2011.

But recently, I have discovered a site that will help me get funding from anyone around the world. And here is where I need your help and support.

Clicking on the image above will lead you to a campaign I have started, which will help me raise funds for my book. If you would like to contribute any amount, you can do so there.

But, if you wish not to contribute, you could share this campaign to as many people as possible. Who knows who might actually bump into it and decide to help me out 🙂

I thank you all in advance for the help and support. Your small gestures will help me make my dreams come true!

Sincerely yours, Jeyna G.

 
9 Comments

Posted by on September 23, 2011 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 responses to “Requesting A Favor

  1. RAANDY!

    September 25, 2011 at 1:09 am

    Good luck on writing that book. Sadly, I can not donate but I am telling EVERYONE I KNOW. My first step is posting on my blog to help you.

     
  2. stressthynameisamber

    September 25, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Money is super tight for our family. But I can spread the word about the website. I’ve read other post on here you have some gift that needs to be shared. I wish so much I could afford to help support with money and not just leads.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      September 25, 2011 at 10:08 pm

      Not a problem. Please do! and thank you! Sharing the link can do a lot, you never know who might come across the website and contribute 🙂

       
  3. cineramaetcetera

    September 26, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I shared your link on my facebook wall 🙂 hopefully, it will help you reach your goal. Good luck!

     
  4. Eliannet C.

    September 29, 2011 at 4:11 am

    I’m extremely broke right now, but I’ll spread the word for people to donate :] ! Hope all turns out well ! 😀

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      September 29, 2011 at 11:21 am

      Thank you! Really appreciate the gesture 🙂

       

Leave your thoughts

 
