RSS

100 & Humbly Improving

15 Sep

I started this blog officially around July 26th, 2011. Today, I have reached 100 subscribers! 

And with that, I would like to thank everyone who is subscribing. It may not seem like much to you, but it means a lot to me 🙂 Thank you!

And so, once again, I would like to thank:

 SeriestrackerMedhaMariechoule,OutofmybluesFilmfanatic13ManajonesTaymik23Samscham,  ΜελέτηLena Frankcvraider73brucewillisisaghostYummycheffarleyzoey808MoonIshjonathandallentheauthor atotw,  inksmearedfingersmimrlithAhyalokisarrow, violetstory, I am Miss Independanthiikaseyaprilslife,  doiner,  live60 tobiewankenobi,an idealist thinkerTom Phillips, bjnelson262NicoleEmberramusen,HeidiK,  MooseProductions,  Gabriel Leereneepiesradiodarknesssoontobeangel,emwatsonaddict,  cineramaetceterathestargazerdaily, samantha, jenkakio, dkhy, geeckosnickers, brittany, snow, natarshaterrerio, loulou, theclosedportal, sydney, jessicaanneharris89, alchemyofscrawl, on life and stuff, he geek she geek, katy, ryan, geekbitch, amades, donna, sean georgianni, emotedllama, karen8095, jen-louise, kirsten lopresti, sarah toriΠαναγιώτης, yeuhann, DavidMandre, wangcollin, meganstephenson, the girl whose name you don’t know, shehzadii, laurelsmusings, marie wolf, agitchi01, vinotea, mayanimosity, typefashion, summer grant, the castle hogwarts, b78ny, jannet ridener, jonnytranscend, morsmordre-mascara, Joslyn, thegabsterr, gretaalison, larryfeltonj, petehoworth, daisukibaka, uponatlas.

And of course the email subs: Doreen, Samsin, Linz, Niksact, Ryo and Agnes.

I would also like to thank all of you for your comments. It has greatly help in encouraging and making me aware that there is always room for improvement.

Hence, what I have once overlooked, I now pay attention to. See that I caps all my ‘I’s and add apostrophes when needed? That is because you did the hard part of pointing out the mistakes of someone you barely know. Thank you 🙂

On a side note, since I have reached 100 subscribers, I have decided to set up an official Facebook page. I wouldn’t call it a fan page, but Facebook didn’t give me any other option.

On this Facebook page, I intend to feature a subscriber’s blog every month, and post up links of new posts, which would help those who do not have a WordPress account but want to read my stories.

I would also upload all the illustrations and tag my awesome artist in them. Giving you a chance to tell him yourself how much you like his drawings 🙂

This would also be a platform for me to get to know you guys better, and what you think about my stories.

So, look to your right and you’ll find a Facebook like box. If you would like to ‘like’ me, please do so! I would greatly appreciate it 🙂

Once again, I say thank you, with an imaginary cardboard saying “You Guys Are Awesome!” attached to 100 helium balloons.

 
13 Comments

Posted by on September 15, 2011 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

13 responses to “100 & Humbly Improving

  1. On life and stuff

    September 15, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    Liked!!

     
  2. Katy

    September 16, 2011 at 8:36 am

    That’s excellent! Congratulations!

     
  3. Jesus

    September 16, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    wow, congratulations!! I have one subscriber so I have a looooong way to go. what is the url for the facebook page? I’m really loving pottermore! how do you like it?

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      September 18, 2011 at 6:04 pm

      Wishing you all the best in garnering more subscribers 🙂 The facebook page is to the right of this page, on the side bar.
      Pottermore is pretty ok for me. Too many bugs that need fixing.

       
      • Jesus

        September 19, 2011 at 2:30 am

        yea I’ve been noticing that around the site. I hope they really take our comments into considerations. THANK YOU! I hope I do get more subscribers.

         
  4. Eliannet C.

    September 19, 2011 at 1:12 am

    Congradulations, dear! It’s DaisukiBaka; I just switched my link and username because I just had the urge to. I’m new to WordPress, so hopefully I get Subscribers as well :] Once again, congradulations !

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      September 19, 2011 at 10:34 am

      Thanks! Oh, ok 🙂 Well, all the best!

       
  5. E. L. Daughters

    September 20, 2011 at 6:49 am

    Love your blog. Thanks for your comment on mine. I’m a huge HP fanfiction fan/escapist. Can’t wait to read everything.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      September 20, 2011 at 9:39 am

      Thank you! Do let me know what you think of the stories 🙂

       
  6. bestsellerteen

    November 7, 2011 at 5:02 am

    How did you figure out who was following your blog? I have been trying to figure out who has been following my blog via RSS and I just cannot figure that out! If you did figure it out I would love it if you could tell me!!! Thanks in advance hopefully!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      November 7, 2011 at 10:26 am

      I didn’t use RSS, only the one the blog provided. You can check who the subscribers are from the site stats, under subscribers 🙂

       
  7. bestsellerteen

    November 7, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    Okay, thank you.

     

Leave your thoughts

 
