RSS

The 11th Day

09 Aug

One day, when i came home from Uni, i found a hp&dh1 poster in my room!

My dad is the only one who would have brought something like that back for me. What a happy surprise it was to find it laying on my couch.

With that, I ended up placing it on my bedroom door.

Anyways, back to the reason of this post.

I have officially reached 51 subscribers in just 11 days!

Now, i know it’s not a big deal to many, but to me, having people read what i have to write every week is a dream come true 🙂

So i just wanna say a special thank you to Seriestracker, Medha, Mariechoule, Outofmyblues, Filmfanatic13, Manajones, Taymik23, Samscham, ΜελέτηLena Frankcvraider73brucewillisisaghostAsicatzoey808MoonIshthingpenatotwinksmearedfingers,

mimrlith, AhyalokisarrowI am Miss IndependantkazumasojuhiikaseyaprilslifeThat Nolen Chickmegannekaylive60, tobiewankenobi, doiner, an idealist thinker, Tom Phillips, bjnelson262, Nicole, Ember, ramusen, Heidi, MooseProductions, Gabriel Lee, reneepies,radiodarkness, soontobeangel, emwatsonaddict, cineramaetcetera, K, and just recently subscribed thestargazerdaily!

Not forgetting the 5 email subscribers, Linz, Samsin, Doreen, Niksact & Ryo!

Thank you for subscribing! But more importantly, thank you for your encouraging comments 🙂

As promised, i will still publish a new fan fiction this Thursday. But till then, i would like to know if there are other fan fictions you would like to read. So leave a comment or just answer the poll below 🙂

 
16 Comments

Posted by on August 9, 2011 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

16 responses to “The 11th Day

  1. pamelascott30

    August 9, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    Bring on Harry……

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 9, 2011 at 11:17 pm

      haha! there are more to come 🙂

       
  2. Hogger

    August 10, 2011 at 12:08 am

    How cool! Harry Potter I say – I am re-reading the books 🙂 Thanks for stopping by Fashionhogger!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 10, 2011 at 7:10 am

      Thanks for stopping by too 🙂

       
  3. live60

    August 10, 2011 at 12:52 am

    Congratulations! I wished I knew how to attract subscribers. You probably are a lot more savvy with social networking than I am. This week I’m going to try and partner with someone younger, maybe college age so they can expand my universe while sharing ownership in my writing projects.

    R.D….

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 10, 2011 at 7:11 am

      Thanks! All the best in the expansion 🙂

       
  4. jenkakio

    August 10, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    Awesome poster! Best gift EVER! Congrats on your subscribers. I wish I had just as many as you. Keep up the good work…more subscribers will come.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 10, 2011 at 5:32 pm

      It is indeed. Oh, i do hope so. Thanks for the comment 🙂

       
  5. Ryo

    August 10, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    You’re welcome! Can only subscribe via email cos of our office Internet being very uncooperative. Looking forward to more posts! Your fanfics are adorable and amazing and well, just the best!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 10, 2011 at 10:07 pm

      I see. Thank you for the encouragement, its comments like these that keeps me writing 🙂

       
  6. geeckosnickers

    August 10, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    Awww. That was the sweetest gesture ever. 🙂 Thanks for liking my post and I’m really glad I found your blog. It has all things good — illustrations + HP + fanfics = love. I’ll be waiting for your updates. 🙂

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 10, 2011 at 10:48 pm

      No problem, it was an interesting short and sweet post. Thank YOU for visiting and subscribing. It means a lot to me 🙂

       
  7. GigoLo

    August 11, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    hi.. I like you blog very much… I love what you posted.. hope you would continue to write and never stop..

    keep up the good work and we will always be here to support you !!!! 😀

     
  8. Jannet Ridener

    September 10, 2011 at 12:45 am

    I’m finding myself in the majority when voting! I’ll be looking forward to your next installment … trying to catch up now (you’ve got a lot of material)!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      September 10, 2011 at 10:02 am

      Haha! I find myself in the minority, but the readers makes the decisions 🙂 Thanks! Take your time and let me know what you think!

       

Leave your thoughts

 
