RSS

Last Letter to Lily

26 Jul

He stood in the owlery staring at the letter in his hand. This was his final attempt. If this didn’t work, then he would stop trying, not because he had given up, but because he was willing to pay for his mistakes. Mistakes he wish he could fix with a flick of a wand. But unfortunately, it wasn’t as easy as that.

When he finally stopped staring at the letter, he headed to the nearest owl to have it attached. The owl hooted softly as he finally let go. It swished up and out of the owlery and as he watched it disappear into the evening sky, he hoped it would return to him with a reply.

That night, the same owl came knocking on a window, eyes darting across the Gryffindor common room, looking for the person it was sent to. But instead of the girl with red hair and green eyes, a boy with black hair and hazel eyes opened the window and retrieved the letter.

Addressed to Lily Evans, the boy mischievously tore it open and read.

Dear Lily,

I’m sorry. I’m sorry because for calling you a mudblood. I never meant it. I swear I never meant it.

I know you wouldn’t talk to me, so I thought that maybe, if I wrote you a letter, you would know that I am truly sorry. And I wish I could take my words back.

I know it was wrong, but it was a slip of the tongue. Potter keeps kept picking on me and I couldn’t take it anymore. I had to defend myself, and I’m really sorry I hurt you along the way.

Honestly Lily, I know I shouldn’t point fingers, but this is happening because of Potter. Both you and I know he is an arrogant toerag. And if he would just leave me alone, none of this these these would be happening.

Please Lily, forgive me. I am sorry once again for saying those mean words. And I know now that death eaters are bad, and I’m not going to be one. I promise.

I miss the time we had together. I miss brewing Felix Felicis with you, and staying up late trying to study for exams. I miss sitting in your front yard and counting the stars at night. Last Christmas, I barely saw you. Even though I walked past your house a million times!

Lily, you have to know this is killing me. Please forgive me. Ask of me anything, and I’ll do it for you, if you could just accept my apology. We’re best friends, and you promised we will be best friends no matter what happens.

I’ll wait for your reply, hoping that thinks things can go back to the way it used to be.

Sincerely sorry, your Half-blood Prince.

The boy chuckled at the end of it. “He blames me?” he asked in disbelief as he walked over to the fireplace.

“Well, since it’s my fault, I shall own up to it then.” The boy crumpled the letter with its envelope and threw it into the flames.

“What are you doing?” a demanding voice asked from behind him as the flames made a soft ‘poof’.

“None of your business Evans,” he replied with a smirk.

“Oh, I’m sorry, I forgot I was speaking to an arrogant toerag,” Lily said as she left him to his bloody business which she hoped he would get in trouble for.

(*Update_2015: Wow, I just realised this piece has the most likes and comments! Thank you to all for reading this. I appreciate all the feedback and I’m glad so many enjoyed it 🙂 ) 

 
102 Comments

Posted by on July 26, 2011 in Fan Fiction (Shorts)

 

Tags: , , , , ,

102 responses to “Last Letter to Lily

  1. manajones

    July 31, 2011 at 2:35 am

    OH MY GOD! And I thought I couldn’t hate James more! (Yes, I know. How stupid I am for hating him) But after AVPS, and Severus’ last chapter in the books, and get rid of the feeling of hate for James. He really just cared for nothin, but himself! I LOVED it. Hope you write more HP-fanfiction! 😀

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      July 31, 2011 at 9:54 am

      thanks! You are not alone, I hate james too! The things he did are exactly what the malfoys did, but atleast the malfoys had some heart in the end. I have Never read of james apologizing to severus! Anyways, thanks for reading and subscribing:)

       
  2. Jacman

    July 31, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    How heart breaking is that … I’m moved. Well written again!

    PS: Knowing Sev, I doubt whether he would sign a letter to Lily as “Half blood Prince” or simply as “Sev” … 🙂

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      July 31, 2011 at 10:28 pm

      Thank you once again 🙂

      I kinda wanted to give a hint on who was writing the letter, but i guess you’re right.

       
      • A. Featherquill

        September 27, 2013 at 7:23 pm

        It’s more than three years since you posted this. But I just want to say that I enjoyed reading this fanfic. And while ‘Sev’ and ‘Your Half-Blood Prince’ are both nice ways to sign the letter, I have to say ‘Half-Blood Prince’ suits the context better. It may be part of the apology. By drawing attention to his being a half-blood, he also acknowledges his blood ties with muggles.

         
        • Jeyna Grace

          September 27, 2013 at 7:29 pm

          Thank you for reading this! And I’m really glad you enjoyed it.
          I like your view on the signing of the letter 🙂 I can’t remember the reason why I chose ‘Half Blood Prince’ but now that you mentioned it, it does acknowledge his ties with Muggles.

           
  3. zoey808

    August 1, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    <333 So sweet <333 I love how he signed "Your Half-Blooded Prince

     
  4. Μελέτη

    August 2, 2011 at 12:18 am

    I started hating James and appreciating Snape since the Order of Phoenix.

    Here the three things I want to read as a novel:

    1. The life and lies of Dumbledore– instead of having a mediocre Harry surviving on his mother’s sacrifice and Dumbledore’s master plan we will have a real magical duel where Dumbledore would defeat Grindlewald despite the latter owing the Elder Wand (or did he, as he actually stole it?).

    2. How Lily ended up marrying James: Given that James was such an undesirable character, how did Lily end up marrying him?

    3. The full story of Godric Griffindor: It is a shame that JKR just wrote the Harry Potter bit. Tolkien on the other hand went onto write Silmarilion and unraveled the world in even more detail.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 2, 2011 at 9:38 am

      Those 3 things are quite heavy stuff. Rowling could write a whole book just on each part. If only she did.

       
    • Jelzmar

      May 25, 2012 at 12:59 am

      I’m planning number one and two as a fan-fiction, but it probably won’t happen for years as I am way behind in all of my writing. And I have like four series planned before them. But I’ve always been interested in exploring their back stories as well.

      I also hate James and Sirius. Cannot stand them. So it would have been nice to see a glimpse, even in the Harry Potter series of why. All his friends saying, ‘He was a great guy’, doesn’t really cut it in my mind.

       
  5. Ahya

    August 3, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I don’t want to appear SPAMMY, but yeah, I just love Snape. ♥ Always.

     
  6. yummycheffarley

    August 3, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I think as a teenager James was horrid in some ways, but I’m sure Lily must have seen good in him to marry him. I like to think she brought out the good in him! =)

    I love this piece Jeyna! Very emotional and easy to create images in my imagination.

    Becci x

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 3, 2011 at 7:17 pm

      I guess he matured after the years. But i still wished Severus and Lily were still friends.

      Thank you! I have a few more emotional pieces coming up. Would love to hear your comments on those too!

       
  7. shatha86

    August 6, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I think that Snape is probably the best character in the (and no doubt one of the best characters ever).

    Keep up the great writing!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 6, 2011 at 7:05 pm

      I think so too 🙂 Thanks for the comment!

       
  8. ankitthereviewer

    August 7, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    Nice Reading.

     
  9. Ji Yoon

    August 18, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    This is beautiful! I love this. And I’m wondering how I could have possibly liked James Potter before. Love your stories!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 18, 2011 at 10:44 pm

      Thanks! I really appreciate it. I’m also glad i’ve gotten you thinking whether james is all that good to be likable.

       
  10. uponatlas

    September 15, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    You’re an amazing writer, I’m going through your blog and I’m in love.

    and thanks for checking out my blog!

    🙂

    uponatlas.

     
  11. Medha

    September 28, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    This is amazing! It’s got a very raw feel to it that makes you crave for more! And I love the characterizations here…they’re very well done! 🙂
    This post reminds me why I liked Snape so much in the 5th and 7th books!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      September 28, 2011 at 7:52 pm

      Thanks! Glad you think so 🙂

       
      • Medha

        September 28, 2011 at 10:05 pm

        anytime!

         
  12. dawnsdorkydisneydiary

    December 18, 2011 at 10:20 am

    Do You Have Anymore HP Things? Loved This.. Such A Great Idea!

     
    • dawnsdorkydisneydiary

      December 18, 2011 at 10:27 am

      Nvm Found Them lol! Oh this is dawns daughter not her!

       
      • Jeyna Grace

        December 18, 2011 at 2:21 pm

        Haha 🙂 Do let me know what you think Dawn’s daughter 😛

         
        • dawnsdorkydisneydiary

          December 18, 2011 at 2:48 pm

          Haha.. My Name Is Peyton Btw. & I thought They Were Really Good! My Fave Is This One “Last Letter To Lily” Because The Whole Reason I Love Harry Potter Is Because Snape & Lily. You Should Really Make A Follow Up Thing! Like Harry Uses The Resurrection Stone To Bring Back Snape Then Somehow They Find A Spell To Bring Her Back & Lily & Him End Up Together, Or Hermione Uses That Time Travel Thing Of Hers! Idk Lol But I Would So Read Them!!! 🙂

           
          • Jeyna Grace

            December 18, 2011 at 2:53 pm

            Thanks 🙂 Ah, that’s a pretty good idea. Maybe in the future, I would write something along those lines.

             
  13. Jade-Mei

    January 5, 2012 at 1:26 am

    Ohh…this one is truly one of the best out of all your shorts here. I keep coming back! It took me a while to warm up to Snape, but the last book definitely did that. That, and Alan Rickman’s performance in Deathly Hallows Part 2. Magnificient! Anyways, the only thing I would like to point out (that others have pointed out already) is that I’m pretty sure Snape would have signed it “Sev”. Other than that, you know how to tug at a reader’s heartstrings. I loved how this made Snape even more human.

    I also happen to be a young aspiring writer, and I also love Harry Potter! But I write Charmed fanfiction instead (LOL) (have you heard of Charmed?) Anyways, I just wanted to repay the favor for you visiting my site, and I’m glad I did. You are truly very talented.

    Best of luck to all your future endeavors! Happy Writing! ^^

    http://www.fanfiction.net/u/953122/stuffedwithsushi

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      January 5, 2012 at 11:02 am

      Haha, glad you liked it 😀 And thank you!

      Yes, I have. It’s one of my fav childhood series when growing up! Just last year, I re-watched the entire series. Will check out your writing 🙂

       
  14. Ani Sharmin

    January 7, 2012 at 10:29 am

    Good story! I actually like both Severus and James, though I was angry at James for a long time after book 5. I enjoyed how you wrote the story.

    (By the way, I wanted to say thanks because you commented on my site quite a while back. I clicked to visit your blog at the time, but didn’t get around to reading much, so I thought I’d come back now — and I’m glad I did.)

    I am very much looking forward to reading more of your writing!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      January 7, 2012 at 12:05 pm

      Thanks! No problem! Do read more and let me know what you think!

       
  15. aspmarauder

    January 12, 2012 at 11:04 pm

    OMG.. This was soo beautifull.. And seriously, I thought i might be the only one who didn’t like james potter.. And, this makes me dislike him more!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      January 12, 2012 at 11:07 pm

      Haha, I guess we feel the same about him 🙂

       
  16. sharlenehsmith

    March 29, 2012 at 3:36 am

    Great story. I like hearing what others think of Snape. He is such a pivotal member in Harry’s time at Hogwarts. I don’t think Snape would let his heartfelt letter go by owl, for this very reason, just incase it ended up in the wrong hands.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      March 29, 2012 at 7:36 pm

      Thanks! Well, Snape was just a teen, teens make mistakes.

       
  17. kimmiebee

    April 12, 2012 at 3:00 am

    I love this it is very creative and although I have to say that I still like James as a character although apparently he actually was exactly as Snape said he was. I have to say though I love Snape and the chaper in book seven containing Snape’s memories of Lilly is amazing I think it is my favorite chapter I have read it so many times. I think you are incrediable creative and this is exactly how I think Snape would try to resovle th situation and how James would react.
    Keep writting your stories are really good 🙂

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      April 12, 2012 at 1:08 pm

      Well, I do try to stick as close to the characters and their personalities. I’m glad you like it!
      Thanks! I sure would 🙂

       
  18. animalover19

    April 27, 2012 at 1:46 pm

    Hi Jeyna, thanks for the comment on my blog! I have a huge fan of James and Lily fanfiction so I’m really glad I stumbled across your blog! Great writing! 🙂

     
  19. Face

    April 28, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    I loved the fanfic, but I still can’t seem to agree with most people’s hatred of James. So, he was a regular teenager. Big deal. Just because Snape stuck around enough to correct his mistakes, doesn’t make him as pious as some people would have him be. (Not to be confused, I think Snape is one of the best written characters in the history of literature). James, unfortunately, did not have that luxury. He fell in love, married, became a father and died…. most of which happened a tad too quickly, and was overshadowed by the wizarding war. Maybe he would’ve remained an arrogant toe-rag, maybe he would’ve tried to mend his ways. It’s something we’d never know…

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      April 28, 2012 at 10:39 pm

      Thank you 🙂
      I just never liked James, though he may have changed; nobody likes bullies.
      Hmmm.. true… maybe. But like you said, we will never know.

       
      • Face

        April 28, 2012 at 10:45 pm

        Maybe, just maybe I identify with him because I was quite a bully back at school too, and I changed the moment I left school (not just my opinion, I’ve been told I changed). Funnily enough, it wasn’t a conscious effort. So, I suppose, teenagers can be weird that way, no? 😛

         
        • Jeyna Grace

          April 28, 2012 at 10:53 pm

          Haha! Yes, teenagers can be weird, we were all once weird. LOL!

           
          • Face

            April 28, 2012 at 10:55 pm

            True story! 😀

             
  20. Nini

    April 29, 2012 at 1:26 am

    OHMYGOD, you’re a Harry Potter fan too! Im totally subscribing! :)))))))))))

     
  21. expectopatronum77

    May 30, 2012 at 1:29 am

    You are a great writer jeyna!

     
  22. maddieroberts

    July 2, 2012 at 10:49 am

    JAMES THE JERKFACE

     
  23. donnaray

    September 1, 2012 at 4:28 am

    James is really an arrogant toerag..why do sweet and strong gals fall for such jerks?
    Thanks for commenting on my post. I’ll surely drop in to see these products of your fertile imagination always. Thanks for introducing your blog to me.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      September 1, 2012 at 11:56 am

      Indeed he is! Haha!
      No problem 🙂 Thanks for dropping by mine 🙂

       
  24. yumnaidrees

    January 14, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    How mean of James..??!! she might just have forgiven Snape! 😦

     
  25. Karthik S Vailaya

    February 13, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    Wow! Is this your creation??

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      February 14, 2013 at 4:29 pm

      Originally by Rowling, but this is written by me 🙂

       
      • Karthik S Vailaya

        February 14, 2013 at 7:30 pm

        It is amazing! Keep up the great work. 🙂

         
        • Karthik S Vailaya

          February 14, 2013 at 7:32 pm

          What really amazing is how you show a new thing about the character portrayed by Rowling. It is like seeing the same person with a completely new perspective.

           
          • Jeyna Grace

            February 14, 2013 at 7:35 pm

            😀 Well, I do want to keep the series going even though it ended. What better way than to expand on a character!

             
          • Karthik S Vailaya

            February 14, 2013 at 7:39 pm

            That is really great. I was actually surprised to read all your fan fiction and they really kept me immersed. Have you thought of writing on Ginny Weasley? Didn’t find it. 🙂

             
          • Jeyna Grace

            February 14, 2013 at 7:49 pm

            Thank you 🙂 No, I did not write a Ginny Weasley one. But i’ll see if I can come up with something. Thanks for the feedback. I hope to read your thoughts on my original stuff too 🙂

             
          • Karthik S Vailaya

            February 14, 2013 at 7:50 pm

            yes.. i will read soon 🙂

             
        • Jeyna Grace

          February 14, 2013 at 7:33 pm

          Thank you 🙂 I will!

           
  26. dustandsoul

    February 18, 2013 at 8:48 am

    “Always”… Great story, Jeyna 🙂 x

     
  27. dwagonhugger

    May 6, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    I started following you sometime ago after you commented on my own blog, (which I appreciate!) but haven’t had much time to read your stuff yet. This is one of the first things I’ve read and I really like it, so I am looking forward to read more when I have time 😉 you are a great inspiration for me to really want to start writing again 😉

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      May 6, 2013 at 8:22 pm

      Thank you for taking the time! I’m really glad I can inspire you 🙂 I’m looking forward to more of your comments as you read on.

       
  28. vlackerine

    May 23, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I came to your blog since you happen to drop by on my page, then came to this short fan fic (as interesting as its title it is) and whoa! this is great! This is the first fan fic I’ve ever read. I’m not so much of a fan but I think I’ll give myself time to read some of your posts.
    Keep it up! ^_^

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      May 23, 2013 at 4:12 pm

      Haha, thanks! Looking forward to reading your comments on the rest! And thanks for visiting back 🙂

       
  29. yawriterinthemaking

    August 7, 2013 at 10:13 am

    Ok, I think I’m officially a fan of your HP fanfiction 🙂 I loved this and now I hate Harry’s dad somewhat.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      August 7, 2013 at 10:24 am

      Haha! Thank you! I was never a fan of James Potter 🙂

       
  30. HiIMakeStuff

    September 2, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    Oh, this is great! I love HP fanfic–I only just tried writing Severus recently, he’s such a tricky voice to capture. Nicely done!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      September 3, 2013 at 8:27 am

      Thanks! Haha, indeed, he is rather tricky 🙂

       
  31. cometocos

    September 24, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    Reblogged this on anime everyday and commented:
    Brilliant!!

     
  32. Shankari Priya

    November 11, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    Hi Jeyna,

    It’s wonderful that you write this. I’ve loved Snape for as long as I can remember and to know he did apologise to Lily a thousand times is a heart breaker. I’d really like to know how Lily couldn’t forgive him and how James turned worthy of Lily’s love. It just seems so impossible. Let me know if you write or have already written it.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      November 11, 2013 at 8:10 pm

      I’m glad you like this 🙂
      That would definitely be an interesting story to tell, but I have not gone there. If I ever do, I’ll let you know 😀

       
      • Shankari Priya

        November 11, 2013 at 9:07 pm

        Thanks for stopping my blog. That is very ‘Cool’ of you 🙂
        Cheers!!!

         
        • Jeyna Grace

          November 11, 2013 at 9:53 pm

          Haha, no probs. Thanks for visiting mine too 😀

           
  33. Gayathri Sreedhar

    January 15, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    Aww…This was a really good story. I really liked the story.

    I like James more than Snape, though. James must have been arrogant. I do agree that he did lots of mistakes. But, who’s doesn’t? No one’s perfect, right? Snape might have changed after Voldemort killed Lily but he changed for his own need — to get rid of his own guilt and sorrow — not because he cared for Harry. This can be understood from the fact that he tries to make Harry’s life as miserable as possible during his times at Hogwarts just because he resembles James and reminds Snape of James. And about their childhood, we have no proof that James hurt innocent people. He might have hurt Snape because of their already-existing rivalry. And he wanted Lily to know that Snape wasn’t all goody-goody. Snape and his little death-eater buddies bullied innocent kids, unknown to Lily. James was just depressed about Lily not knowing it. So he took it out on Snape. Well, Snape may or may not have injured others directly. But he surely didn’t try to stop his friends from doing so. James was, indeed arrogant and show-off-ish, but he wasn’t bad at heart. As he grew older, he knew what was right and what was not, unlike Snape. He called Lily a mudblood to show his enemies that he wasn’t as weak as to be helped by ‘muggle’ girl, who he considered inferior, like all death-eaters did. And it just adds on to the fact that he called every muggle at Hogwarts so, except Lily. So he wasn’t being his natural self in front of her, and was pretending to be someone he is not, because he was attracted to her. Whereas, James was who he was, in front of Lily, and in her absence, which makes me like him more. Sorry for boring you with my stupid theory. I just can’t stop myself when i see people hating James.

    But I read this story forgetting that I hate Snape,and understood exactly i’d feel about this story, if i hated James truly. Ican’t wait to read more of your stories…

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      January 15, 2014 at 2:16 pm

      Thanks!

      Haha, well, I guess it is the way we see them. After all, Rowling did not really show the boys’ interaction aside from the bullying.

      I’m not a fan of James mainly because he never bothered apologizing to Severus. He may have changed, but he did not make things right with Severus. Things might have been a lot different if the two boys made up or if James manned up to say sorry.

      Anyway, thanks for reading! I hope you enjoy the rest 🙂

       
      • Gayathri Sreedhar

        January 15, 2014 at 3:16 pm

        Don’t mention it!

        Yeah, you’re right. James should have acted matured, and should have apologized. And yeah, J.K.R did not tell us much about them apart from the bullying.

        Anyway, I’m glad I could read your story. Hope I could read more soon! 🙂

         
  34. dreamtoni

    April 16, 2014 at 12:48 pm

    Oh my gosh, those Snily feels. Great job Jeyna Grace, that was absolutely amazing, and I could totally picture this happening in the world of Harry Potter.

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      April 16, 2014 at 2:07 pm

      Thank you! Happy you think so, that was my goal for all hp short fan fics 🙂

       
  35. WhimsicalEpiphanies

    May 8, 2014 at 3:55 pm

    Every fanfic I read with teenage James in it makes me wanna slap the arrogance out of him. Its not just his behavior around Lily but its how he behaves with people he thinks are beneath him.
    The charming arrogant toerag against a socially awkward picture of solidarity.
    Would James have done for Lily what Snape did for her?

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      May 8, 2014 at 4:19 pm

      That’s James, and I think if Rowling wrote more about his teenage years it wouldn’t run far from how us fans see him.
      As much as I hate James, I think the adult James would have done for Lily what Snape did for her.

       
      • WhimsicalEpiphanies

        May 8, 2014 at 4:58 pm

        He probably would have seeing how Snape protected Harry although he despised James perhaps he does deserve the benefit of the doubt.

         
        • Jeyna Grace

          May 8, 2014 at 5:20 pm

          Yup! He has to grow up eventually too.

           
          • WhimsicalEpiphanies

            May 8, 2014 at 7:24 pm

            Yeah!

             
  36. aviannablack

    February 10, 2015 at 9:14 pm

    Reblogged this on Avianna Black and commented:
    SOME HP LOVE ❤

     
  37. aviannablack

    February 10, 2015 at 9:17 pm

    The fact that I just had to teared up a bit at that short piece of writing concerning Snape’s feelings towards Lily 😦 Been such a long time and I haven’t been reading any fanfics for the past year. Teenage James is the kind of guy I would hate in real life

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      February 11, 2015 at 10:04 am

      Glad it made you tear up 🙂 I have stopped writing fanfics, but I’m happy to see that it’s still being read. Thank you!
      *I doubt I would ever like teenage James either.

       
      • aviannablack

        February 11, 2015 at 6:01 pm

        Teenage James and Sirius are the bad boys in school. We would love to hate them but we will probably still be in love with them at the same time. How old are you btw?

         
        • Jeyna Grace

          February 11, 2015 at 7:12 pm

          Haha, it’s funny, cause I don’t like James and Sirius even after they grew up. Honestly, I Wasn’t sad when Sirius died.
          I’m 25 this year 🙂

           
  38. quirkysonali

    June 4, 2015 at 5:00 pm

    Just read it, and I think that James would never do that. He was a meddlesome fool, yes, and he really liked to mess with Severus, but even then, he could not bring himself to take his friends away. However, that is my opinion. I also loved your story. Why not put it up on Fanfiction.net and get more exposure, huh?

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      June 4, 2015 at 5:23 pm

      Interesting thought. I never saw James as a boy that cared much about Severus. Bullies in general don’t care. It’s hard to see a bully having a conscience, plus, James was still so young. Children tend to do things without thinking.

      Anyway, thank you 🙂 I did try fanfiction.net once, but the admin gave me ridiculous reasons why my story was not approved. So I decided to stick to my blog. I also don’t write fanfics anymore, and have been focusing on originals.

       
  39. ajiective

    March 29, 2016 at 5:01 pm

    Reblogged this on AJIECTIVE and commented:
    First fan fiction I ever read in WordPress and it’s adorable

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      March 29, 2016 at 5:03 pm

      Aw-shucks! Thank you for the reblog 😀

       

Leave your thoughts

 
