RSS

4.1 Cheesy But True

11 Apr

4.1 cheesy but true4.1k subscribers and I’m still going! I don’t think I would ever stop blogging, so please hold me accountable to that. And while you’re at it, I guess you also know why I don’t plan on ever putting a halt to blogging. Wait.. you don’t? Well, it’s because of you!

O.k, that sounded cheesy. Perfect for the cheesy banner too. Haha! But it’s true. Cheesy but true :)

Thank you for being a subscriber and a supporter of my blog. By now, some of you might be bored with these cliche ‘thank you’ posts, but I shall keep them going. I don’t want you to ever forget that you’re important to me. If it means annoying you, then I hope this would be a good kind of annoyance. After all, how can one not thank their readers? I sure can’t!

So simply put, thank you for reading :D

Now…

More on Raindrops!

For those who have downloaded my novella, thank you so much! I hope you are enjoying it so far. Do let me know what you think of it and please leave a rating on Goodreads once you’re done. Knowing you enjoy my works always makes my day :)

If you have not downloaded it or wanted to read Raindrops but don’t like it in pdf format, here’s some good news. I’ve placed Raindrops on Screwpulp and you can now download it in epub and mobi formats. So if you prefer those formats, please head on HERE to get a copy. For these versions, only the first 25 copies will be downloadable for free as per the website’s default setting. After that, it automatically goes up to USD 1$.

Oh, and if you’re wondering what Screwpulp is, you should totally check it out. Readers get to read books for free in exchange for reviews and ratings. So if you’re an avid reader who likes to explore indie works, you will like this site. AND if you’re an author hoping to get more ratings and reviews, then this is a great place to put your books. Be sure to download my novella too!

Anyway, that is all for this post :) Thank you so much for your subscription and your support. I’m so glad I have all of you!

(*Current blog post schedule: A post every Thursday alternating between an original short story and a Harry Potter fan fic novel. Don’t worry non-potterheads, I’ll try not to disappoint you with my short stories :) )

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 11, 2014 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “4.1 Cheesy But True

  1. todrawamockingbird

    April 15, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    I’m nominating you for the Liebster Award! http://todrawamockingbird.com/2014/04/15/liebster-award-questions/ :)

     
  2. skuysons

    April 19, 2014 at 11:28 am

    More cheese, please. I’m enjoying your writing.

     
  3. Joe

    April 22, 2014 at 10:58 am

    Congrats on the 4.1k subscribers! I hve just added another to your count!

     

Leave your thoughts

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,935 other followers

