RSS

Christmas Giveaway

19 Dec

Christmas giveaway

This post is here again and it’s paired with a something special, but first I would like to thank my readers!

This Christmas season I cheer for the number of readers that have decided to make my blog their regular stop. 2013 has been great and my blog has grown a lot this year, but it would not be where it is today if not for all of you. So I just wanna thank all 3,200 subscribers that have shown support over this thing we call the internet. I would love to meet you guys one day and thank you personally, but for now, I can only thank you through satellite signals. I hope you don’t mind :)

Since I’m cheering for the support I’ve gotten, I would like to spread the cheer too. So, I’ve decided to give away 20 e-books for free!

I would be posting 2 links on my Facebook and Twitter page on Christmas Day, one would be The Dreamer and the other would be Dream World: The Lost Child. The links will bring you to a download page, where the first 10 people will be able to download for free. Since it’s first come first serve, be sure to click the link the moment you see it!

I know these two books may seem ‘old’ to some of you, but rest assured, I have 3 works hitting my online bookshop next year :) So it’s definitely going to be exciting!

Anyway, thank you all once again and I hope you all have a merry, merry Christmas!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 19, 2013 in Others

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave your thoughts

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,156 other followers

