RSS

30 Hundred

24 Nov

Three. Thousand. Subscribers.

It’s going to be hard to wipe this smile off my face. This year itself, I’ve garnered 2,000 new subs and I’m just so thankful for all of you. I cannot say it enough!

Well, if you’ve been around for a while you would know that every time I gain one thousand new subscribers, I would shoot a little video. This time, I shot it on my family vacation in China :) You can watch my 3k vlog for my blog below!

___________________________________________________________________________________________

On a side note, my latest work-in-progress is at its final writing stage. I’m currently working on Book 3 and the artworks are slowly coming along! Here is one them :)

Also, me and my project partner developed a special product based on the trilogy! So, if you want to know more about this trilogy visit our Facebook fanpage, check out the artworks, and hit ‘like’.

Thanks again guys! I’m still smiling :D

(*Current blog post schedule: A post every Thursday alternating between an original short story and a Harry Potter fan fic novel.)

 
17 Comments

Posted by on November 24, 2013 in Others

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

17 responses to “30 Hundred

  1. joymcmanus

    November 24, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    Congratulations, I really enjoy reading your blog!

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      November 25, 2013 at 8:42 am

      Thanks! And I’m happy you are :D

       
  2. abbles

    November 25, 2013 at 1:30 am

    Congratulations Jeyna! I’m so proud of you :) You are now ten times as famous as you were the first time I got a subscribers-count email from you :)

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      November 25, 2013 at 8:42 am

      Thanks! Wow, you’ve been around for a very long time!

       
      • abbles

        November 26, 2013 at 6:26 am

        couple years, yeah :)

         
        • Jeyna Grace

          November 26, 2013 at 7:44 am

          And you’re still always commenting :) Thank you for that!

           
          • abbles

            November 27, 2013 at 5:55 am

            You’re welcome :) You deserve a little recognition.

             
  3. eloisesdiary

    November 25, 2013 at 1:44 am

    Congratulations!

     
  4. ruchis19

    November 26, 2013 at 7:20 am

    Congratulations!

     
  5. Christi

    November 27, 2013 at 8:22 am

    Congrats on your subscriber milestone! :-)

     
  6. yaykisspurr

    November 28, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    Great art work! :)

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      November 28, 2013 at 1:35 pm

      Yup, I think so too :) The artist is really good.

       
  7. dwagonhugger

    December 4, 2013 at 1:07 am

    I’m so happy for you, getting so many subscribers! I’d love to say that I have read everything that you post, but I just don’t have the time, I am slowly trying to catch up, however, so keep it going! And who knows, maybe I’ll get to actually posting my own writing online at some point… If I dare, haha

     
    • Jeyna Grace

      December 4, 2013 at 8:18 am

      Thank you! Haha, take your time :) I’m happy knowing you’re reading my stories.
      You should, you definitely should!

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,878 other followers

